School Logo

Western House Academy

Where every opportunity shapes a life

Interactive bar


The Park Federation

There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independent Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.


Trust Members - 2021/22Term of Office
Linda Day01/09/19 - 31/08/23
Liz Herod01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Obaid Siddiqui01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Kuldeep Lakhmana01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Margaret Inniss01/09/20 - 31/08/24
Muralee Nair – Independent Chair01/07/21 - 31/08/25

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.
The Clerk to the Board is Kulvir Dhindsa.

Board Directors / Trustees 2021/22
Muralee NairChair of the Board
Anoop GhaiVice Chair/Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel RouzOversight of Operations
Dr Martin YoungChief Executive Officer
Afsheen ChowdhryChair of Wood End Park Academy Council
Simon Carter Chair of Western House Academy Council
Shuhab HamidChair of Montem Academy Council
Adrian InghamChair of West Drayton Academy Council
Tarsem ChanaChair of Lake Farm Park Academy Council