School Logo

Western House Academy

Where every opportunity shapes a life

Interactive bar

Search
Close  
Translate
Close  

Week 2

Friday 15th January 2021

Miss Rivets Dance Along Fri 15Th Jan-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery- Shared Reading- Friday 15th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Friday maths nursery 1501.mp4

Still image for this video

Music - Body Percussion 1 EYFS.mp4

Still image for this video

Eyfs Computing - Week2-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery- Story- Friday 15th Jan new.m4v

Still image for this video

Thursday 14th January 2021

EYFS Thursday exercise.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery- Shared Reading- Thursday 14th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Thursday maths nursery 1401.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery- Story- Thursday 14th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Miss Rivets Dance Along Wed 13Th Jan-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery- Shared Reading- Wednesday 13th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Wednesday maths nursery 1301.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery- Story- Wednesday 13th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Nursery and reception exercise for 12.01.21.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery Phonics Tuesday 12Th Jan[1]-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery- Shared Reading- Tuesday 12th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Tuesday maths Nursery 1201.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery- Story- Tuesday 12th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Monday 11th January 2021

Miss Rivets Dance Video Monday 11Th Jan-1-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery Phonics Monday 11Th Jan[1]-1.m4v

Still image for this video

Nursery- Shared reading- Monday 11th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Monday maths nursery 1101.mp4

Still image for this video

Nursery- Story - Monday 11th Jan.m4v

Still image for this video

Information

Top